Victoria Park Mazda
Request Callback

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours at Victoria Park Mazda


Gareth Jones, Tony, Dianne and Peter Marshall would like to wish Customers past and present a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Take care of each other and thank you for your continued support.

Christmas and New Year hours are as follows:-


Monday 21st December 2020

Normal Dealership Hours

Tuesday 22nd December 2020

Normal Dealership Hours

Wednesday 23rd December 2020

Normal Opening Hours

Thursday 24th December 2020

Normal Opening – Close at 2pm

Friday 25th December 2020

Dealership CLOSED

Saturday 26th December 2020

Dealership CLOSED

Sunday 27th December 2020

Dealership CLOSED

Monday 28th December 2020

Dealership CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December 2020

9am-5pm All Departments

Wednesday 30th December 2020

9am-5pm All Departments

Thursday 31st December 2020

9am – 2pm All Departments

Friday 1st January 2021

Dealership CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January 2021

Sales 9am-5pm Service/ Parts Closed

Sunday 3rd January 2021

Sales 10am-5pm

Monday 4th January 2021

Normal Dealership Hours